Team captains: login

Last Update: 1st Jun 2017
Season:
Fixtures (current season)
(Note: you can select a different season at the top-right of this page)
Use the following options to change how the data is displayed
Match Type:    Club:    Division:    Team Suffix: 
Loading... please wait     spinning image
Day Date Home Team Away Team Division
Show postponed fixtures Postponed fixtures
Hide fixtures in this month December 2016
More details Wednesday 7th Dec Ufton Mixed B v North Reading Mixed Mixed 3
Home Team:Ufton Mixed B
Away Team:North Reading Mixed
Date:Wednesday 7th December, 2016
Start Time:20:00
Match Type:Teams of six players
Pairs required at start:   2
Venue:Theale Green School
History:View History
More details Wednesday 14th Dec Ufton Ladies v Oasis Ladies Ladies 2
Home Team:Ufton Ladies
Away Team:Oasis Ladies
Date:Wednesday 14th December, 2016
Start Time:20:00
Match Type:Teams of six players
Pairs required at start:   2
Venue:Theale Green School
History:View History
Hide fixtures in this month January 2017
More details Wednesday 4th Jan Ufton Mens v Rivermead Mens Mens 3
Home Team:Ufton Mens
Away Team:Rivermead Mens
Date:Wednesday 4th January, 2017
Start Time:20:00
Match Type:Teams of six players
Pairs required at start:   2
Venue:Theale Green School
History:View History
Hide fixtures in this month February 2017
More details Wednesday 15th Feb Ufton Mixed B v Crescent Mixed B Mixed 3
Home Team:Ufton Mixed B
Away Team:Crescent Mixed B
Date:Wednesday 15th February, 2017
Start Time:20:00
Match Type:Teams of six players
Pairs required at start:   2
Venue:Theale Green School
History:View History
More details Wednesday 22nd Feb Crescent Mixed C v Oasis Mixed C Mixed 4
Home Team:Crescent Mixed C
Away Team:Oasis Mixed C
Date:Wednesday 22nd February, 2017
Start Time:19:30
Match Type:Teams of six players
Pairs required at start:   2
Venue:Emmbrook School
History:View History
Hide fixtures in this month March 2017
More details Tuesday 7th Mar Rivermead Mens v North Reading Mens Mens 3
Home Team:Rivermead Mens
Away Team:North Reading Mens
Date:Tuesday 7th March, 2017
Start Time:20:00
Match Type:Teams of six players
Pairs required at start:   2
Venue:Rivermead Leisure Centre
History:View History
More details Wednesday 8th Mar Crescent Mixed C v Cotswold Mixed B Mixed 4
Home Team:Crescent Mixed C
Away Team:Cotswold Mixed B
Date:Wednesday 8th March, 2017
Start Time:19:30
Match Type:Teams of six players
Pairs required at start:   2
Venue:Emmbrook School
History:View History
More details Wednesday 29th Mar Ufton Mens v Crescent Mens A Mens 3
Home Team:Ufton Mens
Away Team:Crescent Mens A
Date:Wednesday 29th March, 2017
Start Time:20:00
Match Type:Teams of six players
Pairs required at start:   2
Venue:Theale Green School
History:View History